Company Name: Capcom Co., Ltd.

Representative: Haruhiro Tsujimoto, President and COO

(Code No. 9697 TSE Prime)

Contact: Ryohei Okada, Senior Manager of

Public Relations and Investor Relations Section

Phone Number: +81-6-6920-3623

Announcement of Change in Directors and Personnel Changes

Capcom Co., Ltd. (the Company) announces the following change in directors and personnel changes, resolved at a meeting of the Board of Directors held today and based on a request for deliberation and recommendations from the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The official decision regarding the change in directors will be made following approval at the 46th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, scheduled to be held in June of this year.

- 1. Change in directors (as of the date of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 2025)
 - (1) Candidates for appointment as a new director (excludes directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members)

Yoshinobu Sasahara (Currently: Managing Corporate Officer, Head of Planning and Strategy Divisions) Yasuko Metcalf (Formerly: Partner at KPMG LLP)

(Notes)

- 1. Yoshinobu Sasahara will be Executive Corporate Officer, deputy in charge of Corporate Management, Head of Planning and Strategy Divisions as of April 1, 2025.
- 2. Yasuko Metcalf is an external director candidate.
- (2) Resigning directors (excludes directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members)

Kenkichi Nomura

Yoichi Egawa

Toru Muranaka

(Notes) Toru Muranaka is an external director.

2. Change in corporate officers (as of April 1, 2025)

Name	New position	Current position
Kenkichi Nomura	(Resignation)	Executive Vice President
Yoichi Egawa	(Resignation)	Executive Corporate Officer
Yoshinobu Sasahara	Executive Corporate Officer (promotion)	Managing Corporate Officer
Satoshi Arai	Managing Corporate Officer (promotion)	Corporate Officer

(Notes) As described above in 1. (1), Yoshinobu Sasahara is planned to be a candidate for director (excludes directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee members) at the 46th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, scheduled to be held in June 2025.

3. Change in management responsibilities of directors and change in corporate officers (as of April 1, 2025)

Name	New position	Current position
Haruhiro Tsujimoto	President and Representative Director	President and Representative Director
	Chief Operating Officer (COO)	Chief Operating Officer (COO)
	In charge of Arcade Operations Business and	In charge of Arcade Operations Business
	Pachinko & Pachislo Business Divisions	
Satoshi Miyazaki	Representative Director, Executive Vice President	Representative Director, Executive Vice President
	Chief Human Resources Officer (CHO)	Chief Human Resources Officer (CHO)
	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	In charge of Corporate Management
	In charge of Corporate Management	
Kenkichi Nomura	Director	Director, Executive Vice President
		Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
		Deputy in charge of Corporate Management
Yoichi Egawa	Director	Director, Executive Corporate Officer and
		Chief Product Officer (CPO)
		In charge of Development Divisions and Pachinko &
		Pachislo Business Divisions
Ryozo Tsujimoto	Director, Executive Corporate Officer	Director, Executive Corporate Officer
	Chief Product Officer (CPO)	Deputy in charge of Development Divisions
	In charge of Development Divisions	
Yoshinobu Sasahara	Executive Corporate Officer	Managing Corporate Officer
	Deputy in charge of Corporate Management	Head of Planning and Strategy Divisions
	Head of Planning and Strategy Divisions	
Satoshi Arai	Managing Corporate Officer	Corporate Officer
	Head of PS Business Division	Head of PS Business Division
Yoshikazu Shimauchi	Corporate Officer	Corporate Officer
	Head of Finance, Accounting, IT & PR/IR	Head of Finance, Accounting & PR/IR Divisions
	Divisions	

(Notes)

- As described in 1. (2), both Kenkichi Nomura and Yoichi Egawa plan to resign their positions as directors of the Company following the expiration of their terms of office at the time of the conclusion of the 46th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, scheduled to be held in June 2025.
- As of April 1, 2025, Yoichi Egawa is scheduled to assume the role of Chairman of Enterrise CO., LTD, the Company's subsidiary.

[Reference] Board of Directors Structure (As of the date of the June 2025 Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

Position and Responsibilities at the Company	Name
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Kenzo Tsujimoto
President and Chief Operating Officer (COO)	Haruhiro Tsujimoto
Representative Director, Executive Vice President	Satoshi Miyazaki
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHO) and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	
Director, Executive Corporate Officer	Yoshinori Ishida
Director, Executive Corporate Officer and Chief Product Officer (CPO)	Ryozo Tsujimoto
Director, Executive Corporate Officer	Yoshinobu Sasahara
External director	Yutaka Mizukoshi
External director	Toshiro Muto
External director	Yumi Hirose
External director	Main Kohda
External director	Yasuko Metcalf
Director (Full-time Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Kazushi Hirao
External director (Full-time Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Mutsuhiko Koro
External director (Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)	Wataru Kotani

(Notes) There is no change to the three directors who are members of the Audit and Supervisory Committee as it is not their re-election period.